3 GOALS

  • Gain 50% more followers by September 30th.
  • Increase average daily hits 100% by the end of 2015.
  • Publish Six times each week during September and October including Guest Blogger

Why do I blog?

  • To establish myself as a leader in the field of retirees, their activities and concerns. To gain followers over the age of 60. To connect with others and to clarify my own thoughts, as well as to maintain an interest in the changes taking place in our world and to keep other seniors informed on how they can benefit from technology. To stay connected.

If my blog exceeded my wildest dreams, 

  • it would generate a lot of comments and discussion.I expect to continue to develop and change the design of my blog. I would like thousands of followers. I am more interested in traffic than sign-ups.  The majority of participants would be over sixty of both sexes and from all around the world.  I would post daily except for Saturday.
5 thoughts on “Blogging 201 Goals

Leave a Reply

