I was nominated by Sandy Vern over at Scribbles and Musings for The Creative Blogger Award. Thank you so much Sandy for the nomination and for taking the time to visit my writing blog. I appreciate the opportunity to nominate 5 more great creative bloggers.

The RULES are:

  1. Nominate a few bloggers and contact them with the amazing news.
  2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
  3. Post five (5) facts about yourself.

Five Facts About Me:

  1. I was made redundant a year ago
  2. I love true crime and courtroom drama
  3. I have another blog for seniors sixty plus at http://www.maddyathome.com
  4. I grew up in London UK
  5. I have lived in Sydney Australia since 1978.

My nominations for the Creative Blogger award go to:

Atypical60

The Frugal Fashion Shopper

Cathy Lynn Brooks

A Retirement Blog

Meeting My Family

Many thanks to you all for participating.

6 thoughts on “Creative Blogger

Leave a Reply

